Kontaktinformationen

Hauptsitz

Luhta Sportswear Company
L-Fashion Group Oy
Tiilimäenkatu 9
15680 Lahti
P.O.BOX 55
FI-15501 Lahti, Finland

Tel. +358 (0)3 822 111
Fax +358 (0)3 822 1215

feedback.luhta@luhta.fi

PR & Verkaufsförderung

CORPORATE GIFT SERVICE

L-Fashion Group Oy/Luhta Home

Tel. +358 (0)3 822 111

Fax +358 (0)3 822 1215
feedback.luhta@luhta.fi

Luhta International

BELGIEN UND LUXEMBURG

Country Manager Remco Pelser

Poort van Midden Gelderland Rood 5A

6666 LS Heteren

Tel. Office +31 26 389 5909

Fax +31 26 442 6520

Mobile +31 6 250 70620

Direct E-mail: remco.pelser@luhta.com

Office E-mail: kantoor@luhta.com

G-Force bvba
Joeri van de Velde
Pacificatiestraat 7
2000 Antwerpen

Tel Office +32 3 237 6406
Fax +32 3 257 7612
E-Mail  info@gforce.be

CHINA

Luhta Sportswear Company
L-Fashion (Suzhou) Apparel Co., Ltd
No. 15, Jianpu Road, SIP
215126 Suzhou, China
Tel. +86-512-62603488
Fax +86-512-62603489

DÄNEMARK

Thaysen Art and Fashion
Gitte C. Thaysen
Bella Center B4-214
Center Boulevard
DK-2300 Copenhagen S

Tel. (+45) 20 30 32 62
E-mail: gittethaysen@live.dk

DEUTSCHLAND

Luhta Sportswear Company
L-Fashion Group GmbH
Director Ingo Jost          

Hinter den Zäunen 4 a
D-68519 Viernheim
Mobil: +49 171 556 1623
E-Mail: info.de@luhta.com

Showroom Berlin

Köthenerstr.1
D-10963 Berlin
Tel.:  +49 30 284 495 15
Fax:  +49 30 284 495 16

National Key accounts (incl. online)

Kerstin Gärtner
Apparel Sales Manager
E-Mail kerstin.gaertner@luhta.com
Tel.: +49 172 710 4029

Norden (PLZ 2-3):

Mobil: +49 151 6496 3981

Showroom:

Am Sandtorkai 26 (3. Boden)
D-20457 Hamburg


Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland
Lars Hennig
Mobil:  +49 172 7145838
E-Mail: lhennig@live.de

Showroom:

HDM-Häuser der Mode, Raum 412
Kölner Strasse 1
D-65760 Eschborn


Baden-Württemberg:

Manuel Scholze
Mobil: +49 151 1263 2390

E-Mail: manuel.scholze@luhta.com

Showroom:

EFC, Raum 210
Mahdeltalstr. 100
D-71063 Sindelfingen

NRW: Nord/West Deutschland 

Vanessa Hennig
Mobil: +49 171 7062633
E-Mail: vanessa.hennig@luhta.com

Frank Dammer
Mobil +49 151 1803 0342

Email: frank.dammer@luhta.com

Showroom:
Euromoda – SFC
Sport-Fashion-Center
2. Etage – Raum C203-205
Anton Kux Strasse 2
D-41460 Neuss

Brandenburg, Berlin, Mecklenburg Vorpommern, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen

(PLZ 0, 98, 99)

Christin Noack

Mobil: +49 151 18030350

E-Mail: christin.Noack@luhta.com

 

Showroom Berlin:

Köthener Str. 1

D-10963 Berlin

Fax: +49 30 284 495 16

Tel.: +49 30 284 495 15


Süddeutschland

Sascha Degener

Mobil: +49 160 9049 3139

Fax +49 89 36089972

E-Mail: sascha.degener@luhta.com

 

Bayern Süd

Katja Heinrich

Mobil: +49 151 1803 0341

E-Mail: katja.heinrich@luhta.com

 

Bayern Nord

Thomas Schleicher

Mobil: +49 170 22 49 641

E-Mail: thomas.schleicher@luhta.com

  

Showroom

MOC, Raum B112

Lilienthalallee 40

D-80939 München

 

FOOTWEAR:

Jacques Leroy  
Footwear Key Account Merchandise Manager
Mobil: +49 151 2290 6108
E-Mail: jacques.leroy@luhta.com

FRANCHISE 

Jochen Vollmer
Retail and Operations Manager
Mobil: +49 151 1803 0343
E-Mail : jochen.vollmer@luhta.com

Franchise customer service:
Oliver Birkenfeld
Mobil: +49 0160 96936907
Email: oliver.birkenfeld@luhta.com

DIE NIEDERLANDE

Luhta Sportswear Company
L-Fashion Group Netherlands BV

Country Manager Remco Pelser 

Poort van Midden Gelderland Rood 5A
6666 LS Heteren

Tel. Office +31 26 389 5909
Fax +31 26 442 6520

Mobile +31 6 250 70620

Direct E-mail: remco.pelser@luhta.com

Office E-mail: kantoor@luhta.com
Sports Business Center Leusden Showroom G03

Sales manager:
Miriam van Kessel mobile: +31 6 250 53777
E-Mail: miriam.vankessel@luhta.com
Robbert Broek mobile: +31 6 234 45064
E-Mail: robbert.broek@luhta.com

DIE SCHWEIZ

Luhta Sportswear Company
L-Fashion Group AG
Country Manager Andreas Schmocker
TMC 390/391
Thurgauerstrasse 117
CH-8152 Glattbrugg

Tel. +41 44 66 60 090
E-mail: info@luhta.ch

DIE SLOWAKEI

Sintra Sport S.R.O.
Tibor Tapus
Zlatovksa 1962
911 05 TRENCIN

Phone/fax: 00421 32 6529110
E-mail: tibor@ba.sintra.sk
Mobile: 00421 905 514 333

DIE USA

USA Head Office

Rand Whitney, General Manager

Tel (802) 985 3205

E-mail: rand@luhtasportswear.com

 

Eastern USA

Loretta Sutter

Tel (315) 729 0678

Email: sutter.mls@gmail.com


Mountain West

Ellen Brown

Tel (720) 635 8083

Email: buffladyco@gmail.com

 

Pacific Northwest

Western Sports & Leisure

Art Simpson and Jad Simpson

Tel (360) 887 4141

Email: wslsales@comcast.net 

ESTLAND

Sportworld Oü

Imre Truu
Laki 5 / 2. Floor
EE-10621 Tallinn
Estonia 

Tel. +372-6750 004
Fax +372-6750 006
Mobile: +372-5300 5300
E-Mail: Imre@sportworld.ee 

Fibit Trading OÜ
Ulla Truumets
Tulika 15/17
EE-10613 Tallinn
Estonia 

Tel. +372 6840 434
GSM +372 55520 146
Fax +372 6840 436
Email: ulla@lfashion.ee

FINNLAND

Luhta Sportswear Company
L-Fashion Group Oy / Luhta
Box 55
FI-15501 Lahti

Tel. +358 (0)3 822 111
Fax +358 (0)3 822 6199
E-mail: feedbackluhta@luhta.fi

Etelä-Suomi:
Kenttäpäällikkö Mauri Mattila
tel. +358 40 820 1083
fax +358 3 822 1559
e-mail: mauri.mattila@luhta.fi

Keski- ja pohjois-Suomi/SPORT:
Jutta Savukoski
tel. +358 40 772 7777
e-mail: jutta.savukoski@gmail.com

Suomi/FASHION:
Heikki Havana
tel. +358 400 681 692
e-mail: heikki.havana@gmail.com

FRANKREICH

Country Manager France
Alexandre Rolland
Luhta Sportswear Company
L-Export France Sarl
64, bis Rue Kléber
F-92300 Levallois Perret

Tel  +33 (0)1 47 57 35 76
Fax +33 (0)1 47 57 99 70
Mobile + 33 (0)7 60 99 28 08
E-mail: alexandre.rolland@luhta.com 

Anthias Sarl
Martine Metral
PAE Les Glaisins
11 Rue du Pré Faucon
F-74940 Annecy le Vieux

Tel   +33 (0)4 50 02 85 65
Fax + 33 (0)4 50 02 84 41
Mobile + 33 (0)6 70 10 25 90
E-mail: martine@anthias.com

HONGKONG

Luhta Sportswear Company
FINANDMAX LTD.
Unit 5, 21/F, Global Gateway Tower,
63 Wing Hong Street, Cheung Sha Wan,
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel.: 0852-60148525
E-mail: joyce.chan@luhta.com

ITALIEN

Luhta Sportswear Company
Luhta Italy Srl
Country Manager Marco Bava
Via Spizzago, 11
I-25010 San Felice del Benaco –BS-

Mobile: +39 335 77 57 165
Office: +39 0365 558 139
Fax: +39 0365 558 099
Email: info@luhta.it

JAPAN

LBC CO. LTD                  
La Poneyge Bld 1F, 1-7-5      
224-0003   Yokohama, Kanag
Nakagawa-Chuou, Tsuzuki-Ku
JAPAN                        

Office: +81-45-507-8707        
Fax: +81-45-507-8781        
Email: info@lbcweb.jp 

KANADA

Lanctôt Ltée
Diane Vinet
5290 BLVD Thimens
Montréal, QC, H4R 2B2
Canada

Tél. (514) 731-6841 #427
Fax (514) 342-4059
E-mail: dvinet@rlanctot.com

LETTLAND

Sportworld Oü

Imre Truu
Laki 5 / 2. Floor
EE-10621 Tallinn
Estonia 

Tel. +372-6750 004
Fax +372-6750 006
Mobile: +372-5300 5300
E-Mail: Imre@sportworld.ee 

Fibit Trading OÜ
Ulla Truumets
Tulika 15/17
EE-10613 Tallinn
Estonia 

Tel. +372 6840 434
GSM +372 55520 146
Fax +372 6840 436
Email: ulla@lfashion.ee

LITAUEN

Sportworld Oü

Imre Truu
Laki 5 / 2. Floor
EE-10621 Tallinn
Estonia 

Tel. +372-6750 004
Fax +372-6750 006
Mobile: +372-5300 5300
E-Mail: Imre@sportworld.ee 

Fibit Trading OÜ
Ulla Truumets
Tulika 15/17
EE-10613 Tallinn
Estonia 

Tel. +372 6840 434
GSM +372 55520 146
Fax +372 6840 436
Email: ulla@lfashion.ee

NORWEGEN

Luhta Sportswear Company
L-Fashion Group AS
Norwegian Fashion Center
Bente Eger Agentur
Snaroyveien 30 L, 2e-03
N-1360 Fornebu

Tel. +47 91 76 28 01
E-mail: bente@eger-agentur.no 

ÖSTERREICH

Luhta Sportswear Company
Luhta Austria GmbH
Director Ingo Jost
Mobil: +49 171 556 1623 

Showroom:
GUSSWERK Gebäude 10
Haus D-01/EG.
Söllheimerstraße 16
A-5101 Bergheim
Tel. +43 662 890 059
Fax +43 662 890 05940
E-Mail: office.austria@luhta.com 

Handelsagent Peter Jakob
Mobil: +43 664 913 6178
E-Mail: office@agentur-jakob.at

POLEN

P.H.U. Sportinel
Kornelia Lisowska-Siudek
ul. Nefrytowa 9
PL-05-500 Piaseczno

Tel/Fax: +48 22 750 7326
E-mail: biuro@sportinel.pl

RUSSLAND & GUS

Luhta Sportswear Company
Luhta Fashion Group, LLC
BC  “Novosspasskiy Dvor”
Derbenevskaya naberezhnaya, 7
buil.10, entrance 10, floor 4
115114 Moscow

Tel. +7 495 234 08 38
Fax + 7 495 234 08 35
E-mail: info.rus@luhta.fi
ilya.galkin@luhta.fi

SCHWEDEN

Luhta Sportswear Company
L-Fashion Group Ab/Luhta
Timo Fagerudd
Stockholm Showrooms
Box 39
Augustendalsvägen 7
131 52  NACKA STRAND

Mobile +46-70-549 2581
Tel: +46-8-449 2430
Fax +46-8-449 2449
E-mail: timo.m.fagerudd@gmail.com

 

Customer service:
Johanna Schumacher
Tel. +46 8 449 2431
Fax +46 8 449 2449
E-mail: johanna.schumacher@luhta.com

SERBIEN, BOSNIEN UND HERZEGOWINA, MAZEDONIEN, MONTENEGRO

Set sport d.o.o. Beograd
Aleksandra Makarevic    
Ivankovacka 8
11120 Belgrade
Serbia

Tel:  +381 11 3370213 / +381 11 3370261
Fax: +381 11 3370020
Mobile: + 381 63 209 081
E-mail: office@setsport.rs 

SLOWENIEN, KROATIEN, KOSOVO, ALBANIEN

M.A.D. d.o.o.
Mitja Piber
Pot na Lisice 4
4260 Bled
Slovenia

Tel.: +386 83 850 599
Mobil: +386 51 377 068
E-mail: mitja.piber@gmail.com

 

SPANIEN

Jorcani S.L.
Ian Varderi
Roger de Flor, 122 local
08013 Barcelona

Tel. +34 (0)932312189
Fax +34 (0)932463078
Mob +34 630050985
E-mail: ian@jorcani.com

TSCHECHIEN

Sintra Sport S.R.O.
Tibor Tapus
Zlatovksa 1962
SK-911 05 TRENCIN

Phone/fax: 00421 32 6529110
E-mail: tibor@ba.sintra.sk
Mobile: 00421 905 514 333

UNGARN

Sintra Sport S.R.O.
Tibor Tapus
Zlatovksa 1962
911 05 TRENCIN

Phone/fax: 00421 32 6529110
E-mail: tibor@ba.sintra.sk
Mobile: 00421 905 514 333

VEREINIGTES KÖNIGREICH

Allcord Ltd.
Coralinn House
4 Royston Road
Livingston
EH54 8AH

Tel. Tel. +44 (0) 131 603 4492
E-mail: sales@allcord.co.uk
www.allcord.co.uk